Link Love

Here are a few of Cocoa Berry's favourites...

Venues

Cablebay vineyards www.cablebayvineyards.co.nz

Castaways www.castaways.co.nz

Cornwall Park Restaurant www.cornwallparkrestuarant.co.nz

Kuemu Valley Estate www.kumeuvalley.co.nz

Stamford Plaza Auckland www.stamfordhotel.co.nz

The Wharf www.thewharf.co.nz

Wedding planners

Beautiful events  www.beautifulevents.co.nz

Polly Devane www.mintweddingplanning.co.nz (Wairarapa/Wellington based)

Celebrant

Rochelle Fleming www.nzweddingcelebrant.co.nz 

Wayne Mowat (Radio NZ National Presenter) - (04) 9769132 or email: wmowat@paradise.net.nz 

Anne Holman www.celebrantauckland.co.nz

Florists

Leaf and Honey www.leafandhoney.co.nz

Dress boutiques

Victor www.victornz.co.nz

Astra Bridal  www.astrabridal.co.nz

Caterers

Artisan Cakes www.juditmeron.co.nz

Urban Gourmet  www.urbangourmet.co.nz

Chef on Demand www.chefondemand.co.nz (Wairarapa/Wellington based)

Carmen's Cakes www.carmenscakes.com (Wairarapa/Wellington based)

Photographers

Amanda Yoyce www.amandavoyce.co.nz (Queenstown based)

Smash Photography www.smashphotography.co.nz

Dillon Photgraphy www.dillon.co.nz  

Amy Schulz www.amyschulz.co.nz  (Wairarapa/Wellington based)

Yvonne Liew www.yvonneliewphotography.co.nz  (Wellington based)

Photobooth

The Amazing Travelling Photobooth www.theamazingtravellingphotobooth.co.nz (Akl, BOP, Hawkes Bay, Wgtn, Nelson, Chch, Queenstown)

Videographer

Bubblerock  www.bubblerock.co.nz

Crockery Hirage

The Vintage Table  www.thevintagetable.co.nz

Hair + Make up

Hil Cook  www.hilcook.co.nz  (Wairarapa/Wellington based)

Diamond Engagement & Wedding rings

Diamonds Forever www.dfnz.co.nz